Diamond Sponsor

Cov sign logo-horiz

Platinum Sponsors

modiscomcast_bus_icon

Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors

Impact makersProxios _cmyk

Leadership

2014 Board

Gene Hughson, Sean Lacon, Brad Richards, Eunice Sledd-Morrison, Angel Smith,
board@aitprich.org

President

Gene Hughson
president@aitprich.org

VP Finance

Brad Richards
vpfinance@aitprich.org

VP Marketing

Sean Lacon
vpmarketing@aitprich.org

VP Meetings

Eunice Sledd-Morrison
vpmeetings@aitprich.org

VP Programs

Angel Smith
vpprograms@aitprich.org